Ihr Labor 1150.
THE TEAM, COMMITTED TO YOU AND YOUR NEEDS.

The Ihr Labor team located in the 15th district consists of around 20 highly qualified and experienced employees. They will be happy to provide all patients with expert information concerning administrative and organizational matters and will and will be happy to answer all related questions.

labor-1150-dr-kosak

Dr. Therese Kosak
Specialist in medical and chemical
laboratory diagnostics

Prof Haas

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oskar A. Haas
Specialist in medical and chemical
laboratory diagnostics

For medical and subject-specific information as well as discussions regarding medical findings, please contact our site manager, Ms. Dr. Therese Kosak or Prof. Dr. Oskar A. Haas, who are at your disposal.

IHR LABOR 1150

Medical-diagnostic laboratory with microbiology

Gablenzgasse 3/4. Floor, 1150 Vienna

T: +43 1 890 67 15
F:
+43 1 890 67 15 85
E:
info1150@ihrlabor.at

Legan notice and data protection

IHR LABOR ASSOCIATION
IHR LABOR is an association of renowned centers for laboratory diagnostics and microbiology under the direction of competent specialists for medical and chemical laboratory diagnostics which operates at several locations in Vienna. In addition to providing the highest quality in both analysis and services, each IHR LABOR location is committed to providing personal advice and care for patients and it’s referring doctors. With an average of more than 4,000 patient samples per day, IHR LABOR is one of the leading diagnostic laboratory groups in Austria.

Ihr Labor 1150.
Betreuung ganz persönlich.

Das IHR LABOR Team am Standort 1150 besteht aus rund 20 hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Sie geben allen Patienten gerne fachkundige Auskunft zu administrativen sowie organisatorischen Belangen und beantworten Ihnen auch gerne alle diesbezüglichen Fragen.

labor-1150-dr-kosak

Dr. Therese Kosak
Fachärztin für medizinische und
chemische Labordiagnostik

Prof Haas

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oskar A. Haas
Facharzt für medizinische und
chemische Labordiagnostik

Für medizinische und fachspezifische Informationen sowie Befundbesprechungen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Standortleiter Frau Dr. Therese Kosak oder Herr Prof. Dr. Oskar A. Haas, die Ihnen mit Ihrer Expertise jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen.

IHR LABOR 1150

Medizinisch-diagnostisches Laboratorium mit Mikrobiologie

Gablenzgasse 3 / 4. Stock, 1150 Wien

T: +43 1 890 67 15
F:
+43 1 890 67 15 85
E:
info1150@ihrlabor.at

Impressum und Datenschutz

IHR LABOR VERBUND

IHR LABOR ist ein Verbund renommierter Ordinationen für Labordiagnostik und Mikrobiologie unter der Leitung kompetenter Fachärzte für medizinische und chemische Labordiagnostik und betreibt mehrere Standorte in Wien. Neben höchster Qualität von Analyse und Service hat sich jeder IHR LABOR-Standort der intensiven persönlichen Beratung und Betreuung von PatientInnen und zuweisenden ÄrztInnen verschrieben. Mit durchschnittlich mehr als 4.000 Patientenproben pro Tag ist IHR LABOR eine der führenden Diagnostik-Laborgruppen Österreichs.